The Roth Firm - Testimonials

 
It is our superior service that seperates The Roth Firm from The Other Firms
10.0James Martin Roth
James Martin RothReviewsout of 23 reviews

Top-Rated Personal Injury Lawyers

I hired the Best of the Best

"I am so very pleased with the lawyer that i hired from this firm. My Lawyer communicated with me during the entire process. Whenever he was not available, once he received my message i got a call from him that day.

My lawyer worked long and hard to get all my medical bills reduced. My lawyer was honest and presented me with all of my options up front. And the best part is that he reduced his fee! I am very satisfied and happy with the outcome."


-Adrainne (Dec 2016)

Great choice!

5.0 stars

"Everyone at The Roth Firm showed exceptional customer service. They made me feel comfortable in every way!

I loved the way they kept me in the loop with all communication! I would recommend The Roth Firm all day...every day!"

- Dawn (Sept 2016)

I can't say enough good words about this Firm.

"They were able to obtain a very successful result for me. Everyone at the Firm was professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. They were patient with all my questions. They responded quickly by telephone or email.

The support staff was always extremely courteous and helpful. For my case, I worked specifically with Attorney Richard Bentley. He was knowledgeable, assertive when necessary and required, and always always patient with my many questions. I highly recommend this Firm "

- Diane (January 2017)

I received individualized assistance that was over and beyond my expectations

"The Roth Firm came highly recommended to me by one of my Providers that I sought treatment from following my Car Accident.

My case was handled by, Attorney Richard Bentley, and he was an absolute blessing!

My calls were always returned in a very timely manner, and Mr. Bentley was very good about answering any of my questions during the entire process of my case.

For the Roth Firm to be such a large practice, I was pleasantly surprised when I received individualized assistance that was over and beyond my expectations.

Mr. Bentley also went to great lengths to make sure that my Medical Bills were negotiated down to a rate that afforded me a little more compensation if my pocket.

I would definitely use this firm again!."

- Janice (Novemeber 2016)

I could always check on my case and they would call me when any changes would present itself

"They were able to handle my injury case in a timely manner. I was kind of reluctant to deal with any kind of lawyers because of the horror stories that i've heard.

However, the people at Roth were always able to help and provide info. Even at times I thought they could have followed up more, me calling them kept me at comfort because at least I could always check on my case and they would call me when any changes would present itself.

Jacob was the one who worked my case and he is a man of his word and allowed me to make my own decisions as what would be the best route to go. We settled at everything was a walk in the park"

- Kozi (February 2017)

Very Professional and Attentive

"Richard Bently settled my personal injury case. I'm very satisfied with the result.

Him and his paralegal was the very easy to communicate. They were very professional and attentive to my concerns or questions throughout the process.

I'd highly recommend him and will refer him to my friends!"

- Joanne (February 2017)

He remembers me and everyone at the first treats me like a truly valued client

"I have been a client of the Roth Firm for many years and I love the personal approach to representation the firm offers.

Although I am sure he has a plethora of clients, he remembers me and everyone at the first treats me like a truly valued client. I will continue to use his services each time I need representation."

- Tarcarnesia (January 2017)

There are over 1500 Personal Injury Attorneys in Metro Atlanta. Without any doubt, Attorney Jim Roth and his team is at the top of this list.

"Our company provides medical and chiropractic treatment for accident injury victims. We have 46 injury centers in our network. Often patients who have been injured in an accident (auto, slip & falls and work injuries) have not retained legal services. It is an honor for us to recommend the services of The Roth Firm.

Of the many patients we have referred to The Roth Firm, we have not received 'one' single complaint...not even close to any dissatisfaction.

Even when our doctors asked which attorneys they will be working with (as far as providing treatment documentation to help the patients' cases), every time we say The Roth Firm, nothing but positive comments are expressed.

For those who are involved in an accident, now is not the time to make a mistake.

Attorney Roth's prior experiences as a trial attorney with two large insurance companies, will be extremely beneficial to your case. He knows exactly how to get thru the insurance companies 'red tape' and ensure you get the maximum settlement amount possible.

Congratulations to The Roth Firm...a personal injury law firm that has my highest recommendation!"

Jeff (February 2014)

He is the best! I would hire him again and he will be the only PI attorney I will refer to. He's that good.

"Jim Roth is one in a million--literally; he handled my claim after I was rear-ended. It took a while, because I continued to get medical care for up to a 1-3/4s year after filing, due to the physical damage from the accident.

He fulfilled all his promises, worked hard on my case and I received extra compensation, more than I expected due to his superior knowledge of the law. Jim knows his stuff. As a layperson its hard to understand these types of legal matters, but from my experience working with him, I have implicit trust in him and what he can do (which is saying a lot). He's smart, driven, honorable, positive, knows what he is doing and a true ally with the law. He also has a unique ability of empathizing with his clients, (which is unusual for an attorney) to take the stress out of the process, because you know he's in control, he has a plan and that all will be o.k.

In addition to the settlement, there was another legal matter that came up, and even though he didn't have to, he helped me to settle it with a great outcome. It was much more complicated than I could have imagined, but he handled it with ease, his skills and his experience practicing law, as he promised he would!

The matter took a while--but he didn't give up. I consider him a man of Honor, Strategy and his Word and you can rely on him to always tell you the truth. His word means a lot to him, and it means a lot to me to find someone who does what they say they will do.

Even if a matter is not in his practice area, I would seek his advice and/or referrals, that is how much I trust him. If you think an accident you've had doesn't seem like a big deal, it would be smart to at least get a consult with him.

The settlement I received is paying for my ongoing medical needs from the accident, which is a Godsend.

Thank you again Jim, you really do Rock!"

-Catherine (September 2014)

Top Notch all the Way!

"My wife and I chose The Roth Firm to represent us after I was hit by a tractor-trailer. Jim and particularly his associate, Michael Melonakos, did a fantastic job representing us.

Ours was a complex, lengthy case against a very difficult insurance company yet we ended up getting a settlement that was light years beyond what they had offered.

The entire time they represented us, the firm kept us well-informed of the case's status, were well prepared, and on top of things.

We always felt that we were valued clients and were treated with the utmost respect and compassion. We highly recommend The Roth Firm and could not have been more pleased with Jim and Michael."

- Michael (April 2014)

If I'm ever involved in another accident I would certainly work with Jacob again

"I unfortunately was involved in a car accident and due to the physical damage to my body and car I decided to get a lawyer.

I found out about the Roth Firm from the staff at Arrowhead Clinic.

Throughout the entire process the team at the Roth Firm, in particular Jacob Jackson worked hard on my behalf and with satisfactory results. If I'm ever involved in another accident I would certainly work with Jacob again."

- Tiffani (February 2017)

The Roth Firm deserves more than a 5 star rating

"I can honestly say that the excellent customer service, and the efficiency I received with my case at the Roth Firm deserves more than a 5 star rating.

After having to switch firms from another lawyer to the Roth firm, I was skeptical about the completion of my case, I was however shortly reassured that I would be taken care of .

The Roth Firm took care of everything so that I could focus on my healing process. Being kept up to date on the status of my case throughout the process was a key factor for me and the Roth Firm delivered!"

- Nadia (December 2016)

Assisted with my property damage claim when my insurance company was being difficult!

"I was in a bad accident this year and Mr. Roth personally handled my case.

He is very knowledgeable and really knows how to handle the insurance companies.

He even assisted with my property damage claim when my insurance company was being difficult.

I would highly recommend his firm!"

- Renee (September 2013)

If you are considering him for your lawyer you need to pull the trigger and pick him!

"When I first hired Jim of THE ROTH FIRM, I was concerned that he might be a little young for a very serious injury case.

Boy, was I wrong!

He was more experienced than almost any other lawyer I interviewed.

Also, he was professional, hard working, smart, reliable, and most of all got JUSTICE for my case.

If you are considering him for your lawyer you need to pull the trigger and pick him. I was VERY impressed!"

- L. M. (March 2009)

I would recommend them to my friends and family!

"They did a wonderful job! I worked with Tiffiny R.

She was awesome. She stayed in touch every step of the way and was available when I needed to ask a question.

I would recommend them to my friends and family."

- Justin (January 2017)

They are by far the best at their craft!

"The Roth firm is one of, if not the best law firm I know.

The attorneys and staff are super knowledgeable and they knew how to maximize the value of my personal injury case.

If you are ever in a car accident, or any other type of personal injury, please give this office a call.

They are by far the best at their craft."

- Tamara (December 2016)

I love them like family!

"Jim and Jacob are amazing attorneys!

The firm kept me fully informed and helped me on anything I needed.

Even with the opposite parties insurance fully maxed out they still got me and my family a great settlement!

I love them like family!"

- Destinee (October 2106)

Answered all of my questions and very attentive!

"The attorney I was assigned was Tiffany Robinson and she was truly amazing she was there to answer all of my questions and very attentive.

I would truly recommend her she to anyone because I know that we would take are of them not only as a client but as a person.

The office staff was awesome!"

- Shaquan (October 2016)

I Got the Money I Deserve!

"Great law firm i got the money i deserve and all my questions was answered thanks mike melonakos definitely will refer friends !!!!"

- Carey (December 2016)

Assisted with All my Questions!

"I worked with Jacob Jackson and he handled my case very well, he assisted with all my questions and got me what I needed in a timely manner.

I would def recommend this law firm."

- Michael (November 2016)
Get A Free Consultation With One Of Our Experienced Attorneys Today!
Schedule Your Free Consultation